Offshore Wind
Journal Conference 4 February 2020

Offshore Wind <br>Journal Conference

Key Speakers

Simon Anink
General Manager Commercial Offshore
Acta Marine Wind Services
Ross Tyler
Executive Vice President
Business Network for Offshore Wind
Yannis Calogeras
UK & Ireland Marine Chief Executive
Bureau Veritas
Eva Peno
Global Market Leader - OSV & Tugs
Bureau Veritas
Peter Robert
Business Development Manager Offshore Wind 
Damen Shipyard Group
Ole Steinar Anderssen
Advisor Le Marin
Morten Sundt
Manager Marine
Ole Ditlev Nielsen
Business Development Manager
Anders Ropke
EWPL Ocean
David Nielsen
Managing Director
F3O Offshore Services
David McKnight
Optical Technologies Group Manager
Guidance Marine
Hervé Lapierre
Head of the New Building Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
Gunnar Prytz
Miros Group
John MacAskill
Offshore Wind Consultants
William Cleverly
Managing Director
Offshore Wind Consultants Taiwan
David Foxwell
Offshore Wind Journal
Ben Webster
Sales & Marketing Manager
Håkon Vevang
Østensjø Rederi
Oankar Birdi
Policy Manager
Renewable UK
Craig Morton
Chartering Manager
Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Dolf Manschot
Lead Naval Architect/Project Manager
Ulstein Design & Solutions
Edwin van Leeuwen
Managing Director
Ulstein Design & Solutions
Bjørnar Huse
Sales & Business Development Director
UPTIME International
Charlie Papavizas
Partner, Chair, Maritime Practice
Winston & Strawn



Brought to you by

Silver sponsors